06.08.2014, Monday, 07:34 pm

NINE DAYS FOR ME TO TURN INTO A RIOTING TEENAGER!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

How the time has flown, huh Dede?? Remember when we first started out and I was a meek [actually, not], law-abiding eleven year old?? And NOW look at me. Little more than a week from turning THIRTEEN!!

You’d be surprised at me saying this, especially after all the exclamation marks that I’ve thrown in, but I seriously do NOT want to begin teenagehood. Not yet, anyway. I mean, it seems like such a big number. 13. Mainly because, at heart, I am still a dishevelled third grader.

Which is kind of sad, if you think about it.

2 thoughts on “06.08.2014, Monday, 07:34 pm

You weren't going to leave without commenting now were you??

