12.05.2014, Sunday, 11:12 am

The irony of summer breaks:

All through the academic year, I can’t get my mind off the summer vacations. Then, once the holidays roll around, I can’t WAIT for school to reopen.

I’m not sure what’s wrong with me, but I know SOMETHING is. And I’m pretty certain it’s not genetic… [Which is the lame excuse I use whenever someone points out a mistake in my otherwise-flawless being; “Taylor, you can match clothes for NUTS. I’m sure that spending all your pocket money on a stylist would do more good than harm,” “It’s genetic,” orΒ “Hey, a PB & J sandwich is THREE dollars, not TWO!!” “It’s in the genes, dude, it’s in the genes…”]

Reason #1 why you should never put your head into a lions mouth: What are you, stupid??

Just read this diary entry from beginning to end. I have no idea who wrote it, but it definitely isn’t me.

3 thoughts on “12.05.2014, Sunday, 11:12 am

You weren't going to leave without commenting now were you??

