05.05.2014, Monday, 05:44 pm

I ran out of pages to write in!! Can you believe it?? That’s why I’m writing this on a fresh, new notebook that smells like… to be honest, paper. But the hot-off-the-press type.

Anyway, the elections were great. I didn’t win, though, but I came second with forty votes. Amanda bagged the top spot with forty-four. JUST FOUR MORE!!!

I was too shocked to know that somebody other than myself had voted for me to even register that I am not Red Hose Girl Captain. But, no biggie. I’ll win it someday, just you wait and see.

2 thoughts on “05.05.2014, Monday, 05:44 pm

You weren't going to leave without commenting now were you??

