07.04.2014, Thursday, 03:38 pm

Oh YEAH, baby!! Today was the last day of the exams and I’m as happy as… well, Pharrell Williams. I’ve had ENOUGH of moping classmates who roam around with text books glued to their eyes [well, practically]. It’s time to loosen up and PARTAY!!!!

My calendar’s pretty much booked solid for the next two weeks. Pals have been throwing invites at me left, right and centre, and being the awesome buddy that I am, I accepted every one of them. The only problem is that the only ones who can drop me to and from friend’s houses are Mum and Dad, and I am quite certain they have more pressing issues to deal with than driving me to Ashley’s for a Harry Potter marathon.

Hmm…

 

2 thoughts on “07.04.2014, Thursday, 03:38 pm

You weren't going to leave without commenting now were you??

