05.02.2014, Wednesday, 03:58 pm

Remember how I said that I wished that something would come along and liven things up a bit around here?? Well… I TOTALLY take that back. I mean, how could my situation right now be MORE “be-careful-what-you-wish-for??”

I don’t really want to get into details, but I DO owe you, DeDe, an explanation. So sit tight, fasten your seat belt and keep a fresh pair of underwear ready [because you are so going to need a change after THIS].

Guess what????

[No, really. Guess]

[You aren’t really guessing, are you??]

[Come on, use your BRAIN already!!]

[FINE, you win…]

COUSIN BRANDY IS COMING TO STAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That wasn’t as dramatic as I planned it in my head. Then again, whatever happens in my head seldom replays itself in reality, so I shouldn’treally be surprised.

Anyway, you OBVIOUSLY don’t know Cuz’ Brandy. And that’s a GOOD thing. A REAL good thing, because the way I see it, the less one knows of her, the better.

The truth is, I’m not even sure about how we’re related. I just know that she comes over a few times a year and I spent the next few months recovering from her visit.

I should probably stop biasing your opinion on her, DeDe, but she just gets me so worked up. Ugh. Just thinking about her sets me in a bad mood.

Mum’s calling. She wants some… roasted raspberries with CURRY?????? Oh, Gawd, PLEASE let me have heard wrong!!!!!!

5 thoughts on “05.02.2014, Wednesday, 03:58 pm

  1. Pingback: 13.02.2014, 03:46 pm | DIarY oF a pRe-TeEn reBEL

You weren't going to leave without commenting now were you??

