05.11.2013, Tuesday, 02:58 pm

I’m at Kylee’s. Staying over for the night.

Golly, I’m not even sure why I brought my diary in the first place. If Kylee’s little brother Edward gets a hold of this very important document, it’ll be nothing but a heap of shredded paper before you can say Abracadabra!

I just hope I manage to keep it safely till tomorrow afternoon.

Oh yeah, that’s Kylee bellowing my name. We’re going to the mall. Just window shopping, as usual. I’ll catch you later, okay DeDe??

Taylor

Over and Out

2 thoughts on “05.11.2013, Tuesday, 02:58 pm

You weren't going to leave without commenting now were you??

