27.10.2013, Sunday, 12:27 pm

This is it. The day has arrived. “It” has come.

TODAY IS THE DAY OF MY PURPLE BELT -yes, there is such a thing as a purple belt in martial arts- GRADING EXAMINATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [And yes, all of the exclamation marks were necessary]

I know that it is vital for me to calm down [and stop having a fit every time I glance at my freshly ironed karate uniform that’s just back from the launderette], but HOW????? I have tried all the relatives suggestions [and I have about seven busloads of them, so it took a while] like thinking about stuff that helps me relax [CHOCOLATE!!] and watching T.V but NOTHING WORKS!!!!!!! [When I couldn’t de-stress myself even AFTER previewing THREE movies on the telly, I realised that this situation was serious]

I’ve got to go, DeDe. You know, practice my moves and all. I’ll keep you updated on the results. >Crosses Fingers and passes out<

 

 

2 thoughts on “27.10.2013, Sunday, 12:27 pm

You weren't going to leave without commenting now were you??

