07.08.2013, Wednesday, 4:50 pm

This is one of the WORST days of my life. I have freaking chicken pox and one of my close buddies has betrayed my trust by COPYING TONS of my precious ideas. This is why I don’t confide into people easily. They just step on your heart like as if its a mouldy apple core, and you know what the funniest part is?? To them, your feelings are nothing MORE than rotten fruit.

Eh, what the heck, I’m probably making too big a deal out of this. I am just going to get on with my life. And forgive her [the friend] for mistreating my emotions. Because that’s what friends do, right?? Forgive and forget. It’s just that… I never expected her of all people to imitate me and steal my schemes. I have LOADS of other pals who know  about my websites, and NONE of them have tried to forge…

You know what?? Forget it. I’m just living up to my title [pre-teen drama queen]. After all, how bad can it get?? She stealing my plot, I mean. What harm can it do?? I’m just going to have to be the bigger person in this situation. Ahh… I can’t help but feel my blood boil intensely, though. I’m just going to have to calm down and behave like… like someone with a lot of tolerance.

I’m not sure how I’m going to face her back at school after the pox is cured. I hope my fury won’t come rushing back at the sight of her being. I hope that instead of a amateurish tantrum, I am able to handle the case with a deft elegance. Oh, mighty Lord of the World, please, do not let my temper get the better of me when I step into class 7A for the first time in a week…

3 thoughts on “07.08.2013, Wednesday, 4:50 pm

  1. Sweetheart,people will always let you down that’s a given.On the other hand your family will always love and support you no matter what.

You weren't going to leave without commenting now were you??

