02.08.2013, Friday, 4:25 pm

Got to head for karate in twenty minutes. So this post is going to be real short. As I type this, I am conversing with one of my closest buddies, Kylie, over that cordless. She is SUCH  a fashionista! And a brilliant fashion designer. She’s sketched a couple of her “blueprints” on my rough pad, and I have to admit, although I’m not much of a fashion freak, the outfits were fantastic. I mean, she dabbed on paints and her color schemes were just as awesome as the designs themselves. I’m telling you, this girl is going to make it big in the fashion industry.

Well, so is my other chum, Tasha. She is the next Picasso,  I can assure you. I mean, hand her a paper and a pencil, and she’ll transform the barren page into a sight for sore eyes. The worst part is that her talent is still hidden away from the general public, and I can’t wait for it to be unveiled. [Maybe Tasha’s a bit too modest. Sometimes, you really have to blow your own trumpet if you want a shot at hitting the big time…] Then there’s Shanelle, another great pal who is into art. She jots down figures during EVERY free second, no exaggeration here, people. If you don’t believe me, check her math notebook. It has more doodles than numbers.

Oops, daddy is bellowing my name. I have to go [told you that this post would be short!]. Tata!

You weren't going to leave without commenting now were you??

