30.07.2013, Tuesday, 7:47 pm

I AM SO SORRY THAT I HAVEN’T BEEN ABLE TO BLOG FOR SO MANY DAYS!!!!!!!!!! I have so badly wanted to share with you, dearest diary, the results of my karate exam. You know, the one that I have been violently sick for… Anyway, I guess feeling queasy was worth it because…

I TOPPED THE CLASS AND EARNED THREE GOLD MEDALS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YYYYYYYEEEEEEEAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM SO ON TOP OF THIS WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so happy. I am SO SO SO SO SO happy. You know what the truth is?? WORDS cannot describe my intense emotions. I feel so rejuvenated, so FRESH… I know, I sound like a total LOSER, but I guess that’s what I’m feeling right now.

And one of the best parts is [the ultimate best part being the {duh!!} medals], mum has promised me a number of treats because of my examination success [no, she did not bribe me. After she found out that I had, in fact, done considerably better than my class mates at my martial arts session, she assured me:

1. An extra large, thin-crust, margarita pizza from ‘Mamma Mia,’ the BEST pizzeria in town.

2. A tub of ‘Royal Vanilla’ ice cream from the London Dairy parlor nearby.

3. Four bars of crunchy, nutty, frozen chocolate Popsicles from… BASKIN ROBBINS!!!

There’s lots more, but I guess I’ve forgotten. Oh, and another great thing that happened to me this weekend is that one of my poems got published in the paper. Well, I guess I’m happy about that, too. But not as proud as I am about my medals. Not even half as proud. But I guess you already figured. 🙂 I’ll try and snap a couple of photos and paste that the next time I come online, okay??

Till then, my dearest pal, keeper of my secrets and guardian of my innermost passions. Till then.

You weren't going to leave without commenting now were you??

