26.4.2013, Friday, 7:08 pm

I can’t believe that day aft tomorrow, at this exact same time, I will be getting ready to leave for the airport. When I reach the airport, I will be packed in a jet with three dozen other people (like sardines in a can) and parcelled all the way to… To INDIA!!!!!!!!
I feel like sobbing my face off. I mean, I am missing home and stuff, but COME ON!!!!!!! I mean, I’m going to crave for Dubai every night before I am tucked into bed with my teddy bear. But, you know what?? It isn’t a lose-lose situation. Because I will FINALLY be resuming my karate after a whole month. Yeah, baby!!!!

You weren't going to leave without commenting now were you??

