17.4.2013, Thursday, 11:13 am (onwards…) (the trip to Dubai)

11:13 am- Leaving for the airport in fifteen. My handwriting differs as I have the flu and my arms are trembling…

1:57 pm- Stupid customs… We’ve been stuck here for almost an extra hour with nothing to do. But, I’m quite excited about the ride in the plane… Long time, no see…

1:59 pm- When are we going to freaking leave??

2:03 pm- AAAARGGGHHHHH!!!!!

2:06 pm- Pulling my hair out….

2:46 pm- In the flight. She shoots, she scores!!!!

3:02 pm- What a Speed!!! We’re taking off………

4:34 pm- Landed at Bombay. One stop down, two to Go!! Oh, and mum said that I cannot diary anymore till we reach Dubai. Ciao for now, mates!!!!!!!

You weren't going to leave without commenting now were you??

