11.4.2013, Thursday, 8:47 pm

I just realized that it’s gramma’s birthday tomorrow. It completely slipped my mind!! I haven’t prepared a gift or a card or even a short letter… I am such a horrible grand daughter. I’m afraid that it’s the truth. Have you even IMAGINED a girl forgetting her GRAMMA’S BIRTHDAY??????

Remember that “brilliant” gift I said was forming in my mind for the D-day?? I FORGOT what it was!!!!! I was trying to rack my brains all evening, but couldn’t come up with a slightest hint as to what that “brilliant” present is… OH GOSH!!!!!!!!!!

I have to end this post right now, because I have less than half an hour to whip up an appealing yet elegant present. WHAT AM I GOING TO DO??????????

You weren't going to leave without commenting now were you??

