10.4.2013, Wednesday, 11:32 am

There are only SIX days for me to leave for Dubai!!!!!! But there’s so much to do in that time. I mean, there’s packing and repacking and packing once again and all. You know what I mean, right?

Mom is getting stressed about how we cannot check in our luggage because we’ll have only one hour before the joining flight and stuff.

Mom says Dubai is totally high tech and that it’s really hot so every house and cab and car and EVERYTHING is air conditioned. Well, I didn’t like the sound of that. What about global warming?? Don’t the people in Dubai think about the affect of the air conditioners on the world??

You know what?? I think I’m going to dedicate my life to the prevention of global warming. After becoming the worlds most famous karate kid/musician/singer/authoress, though.

You weren't going to leave without commenting now were you??

